Fandom

Fairy Tail Wiki

Comments79

More wedding fun with Kotsu and MikuS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Glass insisted I make a blog out of it. I wonder if Miku-Miku's gonna kill me for this...

Yes people that I barely know or don't know at all (but nevertheless like, you all seem to be a fun bunch), I This random Dragon Ball wiki chatmoderator that you don't know am getting married to MikuS. This isn't just our wedding but a double wedding with my "cousin" Goku777 and the lovely Cocoabean (triple if you count Goku and Cocoa's darksides rawr ).

So this is my personal invitation for all of you to join in if you want.

It's going to be at the wiki I co-founded, link to it found here:

http://zcrushersstrikeforce.wikia.com/index.php?title=Special:Chat&useskin=wikia

It's on Wednesday, the 27th. (This Wednesday, FTW)

It will be at these timezones

Times (for some US timezones):

Pacific - 6:00 pm

Mountain - 7:00 pm

Central - 8:00 pm

Eastern - 9:00 pm

For those of you not using those timezones, use this converter and figure yours out :3

http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

Thanks everyone, I hope we have lots of fun!!!

I expect someone is going to yell "PENIS!" at some point during the ceremony

Note: Saiyan and half-Saiyan males, I expect you all to wear your best battle armor. Everyone else, wear formal stuff or something cool.

UPDATE: The wedding is done! What a great turnabout! :D


I knew people would yell penis...

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki